Search:
Current Location: english>>Faculty and Students>>Associate Professor
Associate Professor

Name

Discipline

Phone

E-mail Address

Xu Jiancheng

Circuit and System

13669131565

xujchg@nwpu.edu.cn

Yan Jiaming

Circuit and System

13709197500

yanjm@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Jinxiao

Circuit and System

13335382717

yjx@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Huiling

Electronic Science and Technology

13991303230

zhhl@nwpu.edu.cn

Zong Ruiliang

Electronic Science and Technology,Circuit and System

13509185988

rlzong@nwpu.edu.cn; sunnysz@msn.com;

Zhu Yan

Circuit and System

+86-29-88431261

+86-29-88431216

yongwu@nwpu.edu.cn

Xie Hongmei

Signal Processing

86-15029204896(M)

86-29-88494613

xiehm@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Junchang

Signal and Information Processing

13991396706

nwpuzjc@yahoo.com.cn

Li Jianzhou

Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology

13319277220

ljz@nwpu.edu.cn

Wei Baoguo

Signal and Information Processing

13619244712

wbg@nwpu.edu.cn

Qi Min

Signal and information processing

13720659920

drqimin@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Tao

Electronics and Information Engineering

13572228837

leetao@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Wenhui

Signal Processing

whchen@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Changying

Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology

13384982341

aaawucy@nwpu.edu.cn

Wan Shuai

Signal and Information Processing

+86-29-88431253

swan@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Yan

Signal and Information Processing

+86-29-88431258 13379000828

yangyan7003@nwpu.edu.cn

Xu Jin

Signal and Information Processing

(+86)18591881419

xujin227@nwpu.edu.cn

Pang Xiaoyan

Physical Electronics

xypang@nwpu.edu.cn

He Jianhua

System Engineering

+86-29-88495263

hjh@nwpu.edu.cn

Feng Qi

system engineering

+86-29-88431256

qifeng@nwpu.edu.cn

Fu Xiaowei

System Engineering

+86-29-88431260

fxw@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Jiandong

System Engineering

(86)13630219356

+86-29-88491580

jdzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yaozhong

System Engineering

+86-29-88431269

zhang_y_z@nwpu.edu.cn

Ma Yunhong

System Engineering

13700294432

mayunhong@nwpu.edu.cn

Tang Zhili

System Engineering

zltang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Ping

Communication and Information System

+86-29-88492752

zpnwpu@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Jie

Communication and Information System

+86-29-86382507

zj6066@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Shaowei

Communication and Information System

+86-29-88431211

cgong@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yuan

Communication and Information System

13892806222

zhangyuan@nwpu.edu.cn

Lu Xuanmin

Communication and Information System

13669289580

luxuanmin@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Ding

Communication and Information System

13891858575

wangd@nwpu.edu.cn

He Hongkun

Communication and Information System

+86-29-88495395

hhk2003@nwpu.edu.cn

Wen Xiaocong

Communication and Information Processing

+86-29-88495204(H) 13201501703(M)

wxcong@nwpu.edu.cn

Ruonan Zhang

Communication and Information System

18591986301

rzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

YAO Rugui

Communication and Information System

+86 29 88431230

yaorg@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Bo

System Engineering

029-88431266

libo803@nwpu.edu.cn

CHEN Jun

System Engineering

029-88431260

junchen@nwpu.edu.cn

Tang Zhili

System Engineering

+86-29-88431269

zltang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yifan

Signal and Information Processing

yifanzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Yi

Signal and Information Processing

13609195578

wangyi79@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Xu

Signal and Information Processing

+86 29 88431255

nwpu_lixu@126.com

Xiaoyue Jiang

Signal and Information Processing

xjiang@nwpu.edu.cn

Jiang Wen

Electronic Science and Technology

13363912605

jiangwen@nwpu.edu.cn

 
Copyright © Northwestern Polytechnical University ADD:127 West Youyi Road,Xi'an Shaanxi,710072,P.R.China