Search:
Current Location: english>>Faculty and Students>>Professor
Professor

Name

Discipline

Phone

E-mail Address

Duan Zhemin

Electronic Science and Technology

Circuit and System

+86-29-88431204

13991996862

mr.d8@163.com zhemind@nwpu.edu.cn

Yu Haixun

Circuits and System

+86-29-88495201

haixun@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Shibin

Microelectronics & Solid Electronics

+86-29-88431211

+86-29-88491653

13359292165

liushibin@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Hong

Circuits and Systems

Information and Signal Processing

+86-29-88495620 13630214396

lihong@nwpu.edu.cn

Xie Songyun

Circuit and system Signal processing

139 9185 6266

syxie@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Hui

Circuit and Systems

13992876958

lh@nwpu.edu.cn

Feng Xiaoyi

Circuit and System

+86-29-88431236

fengxiao@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Huifang

Signal and Information Processing

+86-29-88431211

lhuifang@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yong

Signal Processing

+86-29-88431205

ruikel@nwpu.edu.cn

Xu Jiadong

Electronics

86-29-88431251

jdxu@nwpu.edu.cn

He Mingyi

Signal and Information Processing, Information and Communication Engineering

+86-29-88431250

myhe@nwpu.edu.cn

Ma Jiancang

Information and Communication Engineering

13096981912

majiancang@nwpu.edu.cn

Fan Yangyu

Communication and Information Engineering

+86-29-88460517

13060380268

fan_yangyu@sina.com fan_yangyu@nwpu.edu.cn

Feng Yan

Signal and Information Processing

13572181263

sycfy@nwpu.edu.cn

Wan Guobin

Electronic Science and Technique

13772483848

gbwan@nwpu.edu.cn

Guo Chenjiang

Electromagnetic Fields and Microwave Techniques

+86-29-88491827

cjguo@nwpu.edu.cn

Wei Gao

Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology

+86-29-88431251

weigao@nwpu.edu.cn

Ding Jun

Electromagnetic Fields and Microwave Techniques

+86-29-88491827

dingjun@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Jinghua

Signal and Information Processing

13002999029

ljhy6331@nwpu.edu.cn

Gao Xiaoguang

Systems Engineering

+86-29-88431203

xggao@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang An

System Engineering

+86-29-88431269

zhangan@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhou Deyun

System Engineering

+86-29-88431268

dyzhou@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Yong

System Engineering

86-29-88431261 +86-29-88431216

yongwu@nwpu.edu.cn

Lian Baowang

Information and Communication Engineering

+86-29-88492717

bwlian@nwpu.edu.cn

ZhangHuisheng

Communication and Information System

+86-29-88493388

zhanghuisheng@nwpu.edu.cn

Huang Dengshan

Communication and Information System

15029001678

huangds@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Bo

Communications and Information Systems

+86-29-88493556

libo.npu@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yi

Communications and Information Systems

13193326669

zhangyi@nwpu.edu.cn

Ling Wang

Information and Communication Engineering

+86-29-88431230

lingwang@nwpu.edu.cn

 
Copyright © Northwestern Polytechnical University ADD:127 West Youyi Road,Xi'an Shaanxi,710072,P.R.China